Skip to main content
Return to campus fall 2020 and other COVID-19 updates   READ MORE »

University Staff Council Employee Appreciation Committee


The Employee Appreciation Committee is responsible for soliciting nominations and coordinating the various recognitions and incentives of the Employee Appreciation Program. The committee includes four University Staff members elected by the members of the University Staff Council. In addition, the University Staff Council Membership Nomination Coordinator will serve as an ex-officio voting member and University Staff Council liaison to the committee.

University Staff Council Committee members are elected by the University Staff Council from the University Staff. These committees are defined in the University Staff Council Bylaws.

Email LIST.USC.APPRECIATION if you'd like to contact the committee members.

Committee Members

Term Expiration Member
2020 Amanda Carrier
2020 Brandon Knuth
2020 Nicole Owen
2020 Diane Stegner-Roadt
We want to hear from you

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a valid phone number

Please enter a message