Skip to main content

Order of Omega

Greek Honor Society

Order of Omega is the Greek honor society that recognizes those fraternity men and women who have attained a high standard of leadership in interfraternal activities and have encouraged others to strive for similar achievements.

The purpose of this organization is to bring together these outstanding fraternity leaders to create an atmosphere where ideas and issues can be discussed openly across Greek lines to help work out solutions for the Greek community. In addition, Order of Omega strives to continue its excellence by hosting an awards banquet each fall to honor outstanding chapter members, participating in community service opportunities, and assisting with large Greek community social events.

Members of this organization are selected by special invitation only each semester. Eligible inductees must be members of recognized Greek chapters, be in excellent academic standing, and emulate what it means to be an exceptional Greek leader. Order of Omega members represent the top 1% of the Greek community.

Order of Omega Officers

Jimmy Smith

Riley Cox
Vice President of Membership

Vice President of Programs 

Ellie Raddatz
Treasurer and Secretary

Olivia Rathsack
Director of Chapter Support

Director of Fundraising

Olivia Cammers
Academics Chair

Kelli Bergmark
Public Relations Chair

Current Membership

Kelli Bergmark - Sigma Sigma Sigma
Charlotte Biwer - Delta Zeta
Olivia Cammers - Sigma Sigma Sigma
Addi Courchene - Alpha Xi Delta
Riley Cox - Sigma Sigma Sigma
Celia Dickey - Sigma Sigma Sigma
Elizabeth Elrod - Delta Zeta
Ellie Fernandez - Delta Zeta
Nicole Fraser - Sigma Sigma Sigma
Abby Hansen - Alpha Xi Delta
Caitlin Harrington - Delta Zeta
Laura Jirik - Alpha Xi Delta
Hanna Lea - Sigma Sigma Sigma
Summer Marske - Delta Zeta
Rachel Meyer - Alpha Xi Delta
Sammi Noebel - Alpha Xi Delta
Nathan Peterson - Delta Tau Delta
Ellie Raddatz - Sigma Sigma Sigma
Olivia Rathsack - Sigma Sigma Sigma
Emily Skoog - Sigma Sigma Sigma
Jimmy Smith - Delta Tau Delta
Sarah Smith - Alpha Xi Delta
Jack Stewart - Delta Tau Delta

For more information about the organization, please contact the advisor, Katy Rand, at

We want to hear from you

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a valid phone number

Please enter a message