Skip to main content
Return to campus fall 2020 and other COVID-19 updates   READ MORE »

Advisory Board

Dedicated service

Our Advisory Board is committed to building the department's excellence of instruction, student education, learning environments, learning experiences, achievements, and the public's value of contributions made by the department. We appreciate their time and efforts dedicated to making this department as special as it is.


  • Juli Buehler '83, News Director, Fox 11 News, Green Bay
  • Don Byrne '87, Owner/Producer, The Post House, Inc.
  • Rusty Cunningham, Publisher, La Crosse Tribune
  • Jay Edenberg '98, Director, Public Affairs, Mayo Clinic Health System-Eau Claire
  • Gary Johnson '81, Editor, Eau Claire Leader-Telegram
  • Steve Koepp, '78, Time Inc.
  • Greg Leaf '80, President, GroupLeaf, LLC
  • Jason Voiovich '97, Principal, Logic PD
We want to hear from you

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a valid phone number

Please enter a message