print header

University Staff Grievance Committee

The Grievance Committee is responsible for local implementation of the grievance procedures outlined by UW System.The committee includes 5 members of the University Staff elected by and from the University Staff.

Term Expiration
2018 Greg Falkenberg
2018 Joel Feld
2018 Judy Gatlin
2018 William Miller
2018 Amy Mitchell
2019 Brian Heller
2019 Corrynn Mahnke
2019 Jeffery Solin
2020 Susan Ayres