print header

University Staff Employee Appreciation Committee

The Employee Appreciation Committee will gather and make recommendations to the University Staff Council for recipients of the Employee Appreciation Program awards. The committee includes four University Staff members elected by the members of the University Staff Council. In addition, the University Staff Council Membership Nomination Coordinator will serve as an ex-officio voting member and University Staff Council liaison to the committee.

Email LIST.USC.APPRECIATION if you'd like to contact the committee members.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS (4 member + liaison)
Term Expiration
2018Ben Nelson
2019 Dianne Lund (USC Liaison)
2020 Brandon Knuth
2020 Mary Hable
2020Jenni Sterling