Skip to main content

List of Recipients

The performance award is presented annually to a member of university staff who, in the opinion of colleagues, excels in performance and service to the University. The UW-Eau Claire Foundation presents $1500 to the recipient.

2020 Kimberly Reed Intercultural Immersions Office
2019 Jack Connell Facilities
2018 Jay Dobson University Police
2017 Joanne Erickson English
2016 Greg Rineck Learning and Technology Services
2015 Janice Henderson Custodial Services
2014 Jane Brownell Admissions
2013 Diane Bilderback Dean of Students Office
2012 Mark Larson Facilities Management
2011 Sarah Forcier Advising & New Student Initiatives
2010 Wanda L. Schulner Graduate Studies/Academic Affairs
2009 Nancy J. Hendricks Athletics
2008 Marjorie Frankenberger Records and Registration
2007 Pamela Scheible Records & Registration
2006 Venerian Vance Admissions
2005 Christopher Kirchman University Police
2004 Patricia Burbach Nursing
2003 Sue Ann Warden Records & Registration
2002 Linda Bobo CNS
2001 Mary G. Hayden Library
2000 Shelli Manning Housing & Residence Life
1999 Steven Slind Business Services
1998 Sandra Kressin Facilities Management
1997 Donna Weber Personnel Services
1996 David Oliver Housing & Residence Life
1995 Robin Leary University Advancement
1994 Fay Bobb International Education
1993 Marian Ritiland CNS
1992 Carol Duffenbach Controller's Office
1991 Arther Gulig Communication/Theatre Arts
1990 Sharon Heller Voice Communications
1989 Cheri Weise Admissions
1988 Otis Franke Facilities Planning
1987 Ruby Johnson Health Services


We want to hear from you

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a valid phone number

Please enter a message