University Staff Professional Development Committee


The Professional Development committee is responsible for planning and executing professional development activities including training programs, campus tours, etc. Training topics are selected from a survey that is conducted periodically. Committee members coordinate and publicize the programs.

The committee is comprised of up to ten (10) University Staff members elected by the University Staff Council. The Professional Development Coordinator is a voting member of this committee and must be a member of, and act as liaison to, the University Staff Council.

University Staff Council Committee members are elected by the University Staff Council from the University Staff. These committees are defined in the University Staff Council Bylaws.

Email LIST.USC.PRODEV if you'd like to contact the committee members.

Committee Members

Term Expiration Member
2019 Krista Raleigh
2020 Megan Clark
2020 Elizabeth Gillen
2020 Sheryl Gonzales
2020 Rachel Knuth
2020 Josh Nesja
2021 Tami Jo Eisberner
2021 Nicole Owen
2021 Diane Stegner Roadt
We want to hear from you

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a valid phone number

Please enter a message