Skip to main content
COVID-19 updates from UW-Eau Claire   READ MORE »

Personnel Committee - Eau Claire


The Personnel Committee will participate in the development and application of various policies, procedures and approaches to personnel issues relating to the University Staff. Any recommendations from the committee are forwarded to the University Staff Council. The committee includes five members, elected by and from the University Staff. At least one member must be from the University Staff Council.

University Staff Committee members are elected by and from University Staff. These Standing University Council Committees are defined in the University Staff Bylaws.

Email LIST.USC.PERSONNEL if you'd like to contact the committee members.

Committee Members

Term Expiration Member
2020 Kelly Holzer
2020 Tammy Perzichilli
2020 Linda Snider
2021 Sue Ayres - Chair
2021 Michelle Johnson
2022 Terri Thill


We want to hear from you

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a valid phone number

Please enter a message