Skip to main content

University Staff Grievance and Personnel Committee


The Grievance and Personnel Committee includes 9 members of the University Staff elected by and from the University Staff. At least one member must be from the University Staff Council. The University Staff Representative shall be an ex officio and voting member.

University Staff Committee members are elected by and from University Staff. These Standing University Council Committees are defined in the University Staff Bylaws.

Email LIST.USC.GRIEVANCE if you'd like to contact the committee members.

Committee Members

Term Expiration Member
2022 Sally Eckwright
2023 Pam Golden
2023 Bill Hoepner
2024 Angela Katterhagen
2022 Sue Kleusch
2022 Corrynn Mahnke
2024 Tammy Perzichilli
2023 Stephanie Pyykola
2024 Tonya Simpson
We want to hear from you

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a valid phone number

Please enter a message