University Staff Compensation Committee


The Compensation Committee is responsible for the development and oversight of various policies, procedures and approaches to compensation issues relating to the University Staff. The committee develops a Comprehensive University Staff Pay Plan for each fiscal year in which a pay plan is to be implemented by UW System. The committee includes five members, elected by and from the University Staff. At least one member must be from the University Staff Council.

University Staff Committee members are elected by and from University Staff. These Standing University Council Committees are defined in the University Staff Bylaws.

Email LIST.USC.COMPENSATION if you'd like to contact the committee members.

Committee Members

Term Expiration Member
2019 Lori Jahnke
2020 Mary Hable
2020 Sally Eckwright
2021 Jay Dobson, chair
2021 Vacant
We want to hear from you

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a valid phone number

Please enter a message