Skip to main content


The committee is responsible for development, maintenance and updating of the University Staff website. The committee is also responsible for communication with the University Staff and the university community as a whole as deemed necessary, and for soliciting feedback from University Staff when warranted.

The committee includes three University Staff members elected for three-year terms by the members of the University Staff Council. These members shall be proficient in web development and maintenance. In addition, the Communications Coordinator shall be an ex-officio voting member and the University Staff Council liaison to the committee.

University Staff Council Committee members are elected by the University Staff Council from the University Staff. These committees are defined in the University Staff Council Bylaws.

Email LIST.USC.COMMUNICATIONS if you'd like to contact the committee members.

Committee Members

Term Expiration Member
2024 Angela Katterhagen
2025 Sue Kleusch
We want to hear from you

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a valid phone number

Please enter a message