Skip to main content
Important COVID-19 updates   READ MORE »

University Staff Council Bylaws Committee


The Bylaws committee is responsible for developing and then recommending amendments to the Constitution of the University Staff, the University Staff Bylaws, and the University Staff Council Bylaws to the University Staff Council.

University Staff Council Committee members are elected by the University Staff Council from the University Staff. These committees are defined in the University Staff Council Bylaws.

Email LIST.USC.BYLAWS if you'd like to contact the committee members.

Committee Members


Term Expiration Member
2021 Linda Brunner
2023 Megan Clark
2023 Emily Herwig
2023 Dan Hillis
We want to hear from you

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a valid phone number

Please enter a message