Skip to main content
Important COVID-19 updates   READ MORE »

Personnel Committee - Barron County


The Personnel Committee will participate in the development and oversight of various policies, procedures and approaches to personnel issues relating to the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire – Barron County University Staff. Any recommendations from the committee are forwarded to the University Staff Council. The committee includes three members, elected by and from the University Staff.

University Staff Committee members are elected by and from University Staff. These Standing University Council Committees are defined in the University Staff Bylaws.

Email  LIST.USC.BARRON.PERSONNEL if you'd like to contact the committee members.

Committee Members

Term Expiration Member
2023 Lennette Ericksen
2021 Angela Katterhagen
2021 Sue Kleusch - Chair
We want to hear from you

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a valid phone number

Please enter a message