Skip to main content

2017 Chinese Culture Club Election

On May 6, 2017, the Chinese Culture Club (CCC) organized a new election. After the former president Zhenyu Zhou made a summary of her work for 2016-2017, the former accountant presented the year-end financial report, the election began. The former officers introduced the duty of their position and the candidate started to make their presentation.

The new officers of Chinese Culture Club are elected by the members of the CCC.

  • President: Zhao Yang
  • Vice presidents: Yezhou Liu and Lingling Chen
  • Accountant: Yundi Chen
  • Wed Manager: Sisi Zhou
  • Public Relationship: Ruifeng Yan
  • Secretary: Yaobo Shi