Athena Units: Deactivating a Unit

Last updated

NOTE: If you do not see this option in the menu, you do not have permissions to this area. Contact the Help Desk if you think you should have access but do not.

  1. To deactivate an active unit

    1. Click Deactivate (Deactivate icon) on the unit you wish to deactivate.
      NOTE: Deactivating a unit will only disable its site(s) and remove it from lists. Stories, images, videos, testimonials, profiles, etc., associated with the unit will remain active.
  2. To reactivate an inactive unit

    1. Click the Advanced Search icon. advanced search
    2. Set the Show field to Inactive units.
    3. Click Activate () on the unit you wish to reactivate.
Still need help?

If you have questions related to this article, please contact the LTS Help Desk at 715-836-5711 or helpdesk@uwec.edu.

Was this article helpful? Yes No

View / Print PDF