Skip to main content

Contributing to a culture of teaching excellence

The Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL) Advisory Team provides input on programs and services offered through CETL. The group consists of faculty and instructional academic staff representatives from all four colleges, as well as representatives from student support units.

Member Department/Unit Term
Creanna Cote Advising, Retention and Career Center 2024
Dr. Lindsey Creapeau Management and Marketing 2025
Dr. Kaishan Kong


Dr. Marc McEllistrem

Materials Science and Biomedical Engineering

Dr. Barb Meier

Special Education and Inclusive Practices

Dr. Dalete Mota Nursing 2023
Dr. Papia Rozario Geography and Anthropology 2024
Dr. Kate Worzala English, UW-Eau Claire-Barron County 2024


We want to hear from you

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a valid phone number

Please enter a message