Campus Climate Banner


For more information or if you have questions about the climate survey project please contact:

Melissa Bonstead-Bruns, Chair, Department of Sociology
(715) 836-2720

Teresa O'Halloran, Director, Office of Affirmative Action
(715) 836-2387

Questions concerning the rights of research participants should be directed to:

Dr. Michael Axelrod, Chair, Institutional Review Board for the Protection of Human Subjects
Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
(715) 836-2373