May 2016 Alumni awards photos

For December 2015 photos

The May 2016 recipients of the UW-Eau Claire Alumni Association
awards were, from left, William Domina '82, recipient of President's Award; John Hecht '80, Alumni Distinguished Achievement Award; Hiep Nguyen '08, Outstanding Recent Alumnus Award; Chuck Szews '78, Mary Jo Quinn '77, both recipients of Lifetime Excellence Awards; Felix Cisnerso Caballero '97, Alumni Distinguished Achievement Award; and Scott VanderSanden '87, Alumni Distinguished Acheivement Award, and Chancellor James Schmidt

Mary Jo Quinn '77 with her family and friends overlooking campus from W.R. Davies Center

Judge William Domina and family

Hiep Nguyen with his award from Chancellor James Schmidt


Father George Szews and his brother, Chuck Szews, recipient of the Lifetime Excellence Award

John '97 and Mary Jeanne '81 Hecht

Distinguished Alumni Achievement award recipient, Felix Cisneros Caballero '97 and his wife, Hazel.

Stuart award
Scott Vander Sanden '87 and wife, Susan Serrault

Excellence. Our Measure. Our Motto. Our Goal.