December 2014 Alumni awards photos

For May 2014 photos

Alumni award recipients
The Dec. 2014 recipients of the UW-Eau Claire Alumni Association

awards were, from left, Kerry Kincaid '93, '96, recipient of Alumni Distinguished Achievement Award;
James Vyvyan '91, Lynne Kohlhepp '80, '82, and Robyn Conrad Hansen '82, recipients of the Presidents Award and Daniel Clumpner and Stuart Schaefer, Honorary Alumnus Award.

James Schmidt, chancellor, and Daniel Clumpner, Honorary Alumnus Award recipient,with John Bachmeier '81, alumni director.

Karry Kincaid
James, Kerry '93, '96 and Daniel Kincaid, Kerry is the recipient of the Alumni Distinguished Achievement award.

Lynne Family
Members of Lynn Kohlhepp's family were in attendance for the alumni awards luncheon.

Robin and Mark
Mark White '82, past Alumni Distinguished Achievement Award recipient with friend, Robyn Conrad Hansen '82 as she receives the President award.

Jim and Dr. Robyn Conrad Hansen '82

UW-Eau Claire Alumni Association Honorary Alumnus
award recipient Daniel Clumpner and family.

John Bachmeier '81, alumni director, Presidents Award recipient, Lynne Kohlhepp'80, '82 and James Schmidt, chancellor.

Stuart Schaefer and daughters.

Dr. James Vyvyan '91 and Catherine Vyvyan

Stuart award
Stuart Schaefer received the Honorary Alumnus award


Excellence. Our Measure. Our Motto. Our Goal.