This browser does not support basic Web standards, preventing the display of our site's intended design. May we suggest that you upgrade your browser?

University Senate Contacts

University Senate Office 715.836.3419
Chair Evan Weiher 715.836.5288
Vice Chair Holly Hassemer 715.836.2643
Secretary Tanya Kenney 715.836.3419
Faculty Rep Geoff Peterson 715.836.3641
Academic Staff Rep Katie Wilson 715.836.2001









Excellence. Our Measure. Our Motto. Our Goal.