print header
Integrated Marketing and Communications banner

Photos: Key university officials

Follow these instructions to download a larger, high-resolution image of any of the images below:

PC users: RIGHT-CLICK on the desired image. Select "Save Picture As" from the menu that appears. In the "Save As" window, select the drive to which you'd like to save the image file and, if desired, change the filename. When you click "Save," the image will download to the drive you specified.

Mac users: Hold down the CONTROL key while clicking on the desired image. Choose to SAVE THE LINK (not save the image). Identify where you want to save the file on your hard drive. When you click "Save," the image will begin to download.

Additional UW-Eau Claire faculty and staff photos can be requested by contacting University Communications.


Chancellor James Schmidt James Schmidt,
Patricia Kleine Patricia Kleine, provost and vice chancellor for academic affairs
Joseph Abhold, dean of students Joseph Abhold, dean of students Carney Michael Michael Carney, associate vice chancellor of academic affairs
William Featherstone
William Featherstone, interim executive financial officer HavholmKaren_sm Karen Havholm, assistant vice chancellor for research and sponsored programs
Beth Hellwig Beth Hellwig, vice chancellor for student affairs Tamara Johnson Tamara Johnson, assistant chancellor for equity, diversity and inclusion
David Leaman David Leaman,
dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Carmen Manning Carmen Manning, dean, College of Education and Human Sciences
Darrell Newton Darrell Newton, associate vice chancellor of academic affairs Mike Rindo Mike Rindo, assistant chancellor for facilities and university relations
Timothy Vaughan Timothy Vaughan, interim dean, College of Business Kimera Way Kimera Way, executive director, UW-Eau Claire Foundation
Linda Young Linda Young, dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences