print header

Celebration 2010 

Jay Holmen Accounting and Finance
Nan Hu Accounting and Finance
Wendy Makoons Geniusz
American Indian Studies Program
Winnifred Bryant
Bob Eierman
Mary Hoffman
Communication and Journalism
Won Yong Jang
Communication and Journalism
Kris Retherford and
Angie Sterling-Orth
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Joline and Mike Morrison Computer Science
Eric Jamelske and
Jennifer Johs-Artisensi

Economics/Management and Marketing
Tamara Lindsey Education Studies
Robert Hollon, Mickey Kolis, Sue McIntyre, J. Todd Stephens, and Rose Battalio Education Studies/Special Education
JoAnne Juett, David Jones, Bob Nowlan
Theresa Kemp English
Jessica Miller and Anne Cummings Hlas Foreign Languages
Joseph Hupy Geography and Anthropology
Katherine Grote Geology
Robert Gough History
Julie Pennington Management and Marketing
Scott Lester
Management and Marketing
Kate Masarik Mathematics
Christopher Hlas Mathematics
Gary Don, Christa Garvey, Blaine Peden, Mitra Sadeghpour, Sherri Serros, Simei Tong Music and Theatre Arts/Psychology/Mathematics
Eric Jennings
McIntyre Library
CeCelia Zorn
Ned Beach
Philosophy and Religious Studies
Steven Fink
Philosophy and Religious Studies
Nathan Miller
Physics and Astronomy
Randall Beger and Stephen Hill
Political Science
Jeffrey Goodman Psychology
Michael Axelrod Psychology