print header
board of directors

Information for board members

Officers 2017-18

President: Kimera Way
Chair: Andrew Burish '81
Vice Chair: Keith Donnermeyer '75
Secretary: Eric Wan '96
Assistant Secretary: Michele Olson '99
Treasurer: Hon. Catherine Furay  '74
Assistant Treasurer: Coby Kohn '78, Lori Massen, Kathi Lee
Past Chair: George Stroebel '74

give now

Contact us

UW-Eau Claire Foundation, Inc.
Schofield Hall 214, 105 Garfield Ave.
P.O. Box 4004
Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004
Phone: 715-836-5630
Fax: 715-836-4375

2017-18 Foundation Board

Timothy Ball '91
Stillwater, Minn., International Tax Partner, Ernst & Young, Minneapolis

Andrew Burish '81
Madison, Managing Director, The Burish Group

Michael Carney ‘83
Eau Claire, Associate Vice Chancellor for Curriculum, Internationalization and Immersion, UW-Eau Claire

Keith Donnermeyer '75
Granite Bay, Calif., Retired Partner, Deloitte & Touche, San Francisco

Todd Eberhardt '89

Orono, Minn., Entrepreneur

Katherine French '16
Hartland, Student Representative, Communication Sciences and Disorders Graduate Student

Sarah French '07
Eau Claire, President, UW-Eau Claire Alumni Association

Hon. Catherine Furay '74
Middleton, U.S. Bankruptcy Judge Western District of Wisconsin

Dr. Melissa Hoeppner
Arlington Heights, Ill., Pediatrician

Tim Hoeppner '82
Arlington Heights, Ill.

Dr. Harry M. Kaiser '79
Jamesville, N.Y., Gellert Family Professor of Applied Economics and Management, Cornell University

Vicki Lord Larson 
Eau Claire, Chancellor Emerita UW-Eau Claire

Jeffrey Liddicoat '81

Ripon, Senior Commercial Lender/Senior Vice President, Horicon Bank

Patti Lien
Eau Claire, Retired Vice President, Wells Fargo Mortgage, Minneapolis

Neil Lipinski '80
Irvington, N.Y., Independent Business Professional

Jim Mellinger '83
Irving, Texas, Verizon

Sara Mellinger '83

Irving, Texas, Retired, Verizon
David Moran '88
Minnetonka, Minn., Executive Vice President of Marketing and Enterprise Strategy, Carlson Wagonlit Travel

Regi Munro '89
Chandler, Ariz., Wellness Division Chair, Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Therese Pershall
Eau Claire, Market Head, U.S. Bank

Mary Jo Quinn '77
Arlington Heights, Ill., Vice President and General Counsel, Allstate Financial

Brandon Riechers '98, '03, '17 (MBA)
Eau Claire, President and CEO, Royal Credit Union

James Schmidt
Eau Claire, UW-Eau Claire Chancellor

Rick Schroder '77
Issaquah, Wash., Business Developer

Raymond Skwierczynski '84
Andover, Mass., retired Vice President and Head of Pharmaceutical Operations, CoLucid Pharmaceuticals

Christine M. Smith '87

Waunakee, Principal, Baker Tilly

Bill Sparkes '99
Eau Claire, General Sales Manager, iHeart Media

George F. Stroebel '74
Amery, President, Red Horse Truck Body Hoist LLC

Angela Pittman Taylor '00
Milwaukee, First Vice President for Public Relations, Robert W. Baird

Eric Wan '96
Agoura Hills, Calif., National Director Account Management, Accordant Health Services

Kimera Way
Eau Claire, President, UW-Eau Claire Foundation and Executive Director University Advancement

Jason Wudi '01
Eau Claire, Chief Technology Officer, Jamf