print header

University Staff Excellence in Performance Committee

The committee is responsible for soliciting nominations each year and making recommendations to the chancellor for the University Staff Excellence in Performance Award presented in the fall. The committee includes five University staff members appointed by the chancellor from nominations submitted by the University Staff Nominating Committee through the University Staff Council. In addition, the events coordinator in the Chancellor's and Foundation offices shall be an ex officio non-voting member and the USC liaison to the committee.

Term Expiration
2016 Chris Buckley
2015 Joanne Erickson
2015 Amy Mitchell
2014 Chris Hessel