This news release describes past events and should be used for historical purposes only. Please note date of release.

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

News Bureau   Schofield Hall 201  Eau Claire, WI 54702
phone: (715) 836-4741
fax: (715) 836-2900
NRHH Inducts
New Members
MAILED: Dec. 13, 2000

          EAU CLAIRE — Five University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire students were inducted into the National Residence Hall Honorary organization this fall.
          The students are Dusty Huebner, a sophomore physics major from Watertown; Aaron Judd, a sophomore sociology major from Austin, Minn.; Laura Lambert, a senior history major from Hillsboro; Jennifer Toomey, a sophomore special education major from Rochester, Minn.; and Juan Wilson, a sophomore management information systems major from Milwaukee.
          NRHH is an organization that seeks to honor those who have demonstrated outstanding leadership and involvement in the residence halls. The members of NRHH are selected semiannually. Students who display exemplary leadership ability in their halls are encouraged to apply and are considered by a selection committee. The students honored are limited to 1 percent of the residence hall population.
          Parents’ Weekend, Little Sibs Weekend and leadership workshops are among the activities NRHH organizes at UW-Eau Claire.

UW-Eau Claire Home [Administrative Offices] [News Bureau]

Janice B. Wisner
UW-Eau Claire News Bureau
Schofield 201
(715) 836-4741

Updated: Dec. 13, 2000