This news release describes past events and should be used for historical purposes only. Please note date of release.
UW-Eau Claire News Bureau
Schofield Hall 218
Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004
Social Work Majors
Receive Scholarships
phone (715) 836-4741
fax (715) 836-2900

MAILED: Dec. 21, 1998

EAU CLAIRE — Four social work majors at the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire have been awarded scholarships for the spring 1999 semester.
Jennifer Troy, a junior from Wauwatosa, was awarded the $250 Elwood Theodore LeDue Memorial Social Work Scholarship.
Shelly Stamm, a junior from New Berlin, was awarded the $600 Lloyd and Jeanette Piper Memorial Social Work Scholarship.
Leah Olson, a senior from Westby, was awarded the $175 Jean Klein Memorial Social Work Scholarship.
Jennifer Zenz, a senior from Delavan, was awarded the $100 Julie Guite Memorial Social Work Scholarship.


UWEC [Administrative Offices] [News Bureau]

Janice B. Wisner
UW-Eau Claire News Bureau
Schofield 218
(715) 836-4741

Updated: Dec. 21, 1998