This news release describes past events and should be used for historical purposes only. Please note date of release.
UW-Eau Claire News Bureau
Schofield Hall 218
Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004
NRHH Names
Executive Officers
phone (715) 836-4741
fax (715) 836-2900

MAILED: May 13, 1998

EAU CLAIRE - Three students were selected to fill leadership positions for the National Residence Hall Honorary organization at the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire.

Melissa Wenszell, a senior music therapy major from Union Grove, was elected president. Julie Snyder, a sophomore management major from Stewartville, Minn., was named vice president. and Ann Siniff, a junior business finance major from Arden Hills, Minn., was named treasurer.
The NRHH is made up of students who have performed an extraordinary service for the residence life program on campus. Each year, 36 students are selected from the 3,600 students who live on campus to serve as active members of the organization.


UWEC [Administrative Offices] [News Bureau]

Janice B. Wisner
UW-Eau Claire News Bureau
Schofield 218
(715) 836-4741

Updated: May 13, 1998