Eau Claire Dodgeball - Events

Upcoming Events

Home

 

Upcoming Events

Pick-Up Games

Date
Time
Location
Tuesday, September 13
7:00-9:00
McPhee 210
Tuesday, September 20
7:00-9:00
McPhee 210
Thursday, September 22
7:00-9:00
McPhee 210
Tuesday, September 27
7:00-9:00
McPhee 210
Thursday, September 29
7:00-9:00
McPhee 210
Tuesday, October 04
7:00-9:00
McPhee 210
Thursday, October 06
7:00-9:00
McPhee 210
Tuesday, October 11
7:00-9:00
McPhee 210
Thursday, October 13
7:00-9:00
McPhee 210
Tuesday, October 18
7:00-9:00
McPhee 210
Thursday, October 20
7:00-9:00
McPhee 210
Tuesday, October 25
7:00-9:00
McPhee 210
Thursday, October 27
7:00-9:00
McPhee 210

Calendar

Rules
Contact Us
 
Please contact Nate at his e-mail bullisnr@uwec.edu with any questions or comments
Page Updated: September 21, 2011