Authors Celebration

College of Business Faculty Recognized for Publishing Accomplishments at Annual Authors Celebration

Authors Celebration LogoFive College of Business faculty members will be recognized for their scholarly work at the annual UW-Eau Claire Authors Celebration October 6.

Congratulations to the following faculty members:

  • Dr. Jay Holmen, Accounting and Finance
  • Dr. Nan Hu, Accounting and Finance
  • Dr. Jennifer Johs-Artisensi, Management and Marketing
  • Dr. Scott Lester, Management and Marketing
  • Dr. Julie Pennington, Management and Marketing

The UW-Eau Claire Authors Celebration is sponsored by the Office of Research and Sponsored Programs, McIntyre Library, and Academic Affairs.

News around Schneider
Excellence. Our Measure, Our Motto, Our Goal.

UW-Eau Claire College of Business
Schneider Hall 119 | Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004 | 715.836.6019 | FAX: 715.836.4014 |

Information on these Web pages is subject to change without notice.
Content or Accessibility Questions: | An EEO/AA Institution
Copyright © 1995-2011 UW-Eau Claire and the Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System

UW-Eau Claire Home