print header

Hours + Maps

DAVIES CENTER

        

Standard Hours — Academic Year

Monday – Saturday  >  7 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Sunday  >  10 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Finals Week Dec. 15 - 21

Monday – Thursday  >  7 a.m. – midnight
Friday  >  7 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Saturday  >  7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Sunday  >  CLOSED

Holiday hours Dec. 22 - Jan. 4

Monday, Dec. 22 + Tuesday, Dec. 23  >  7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 24 + Thursday Dec. 25  >  CLOSED
Friday, Dec. 26  >  7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec 27 + Sunday, Dec. 28  >  CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 29 + Tuesday, Dec. 30  > 7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 31 + Thursday, Jan. 1  >  CLOSED
Friday, Jan. 2  >  7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 3 + Sunday, Jan. 4  >  CLOSED

Winterim hours Jan. 5 - Jan. 25

Monday, Jan. 5 – Friday, Jan. 9  >  7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 10 + Sunday, Jan. 11 > CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 12 – Friday, Jan. 16  >  7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 17 > CLOSED
Sunday, Jan. 18 > 7 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 19 – Wednesday, Jan. 21  >  7 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 22 + Friday, Jan. 23  >  7 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 24 + Sunday, Jan. 25  > 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Building Map of Davies Center

    >  Download a black-and-white building map
    >  Download a color building map

section divider

BLUGOLD CARD SERVICES + US BANK

           

Standard Hours

Monday – Friday  >  7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday  >  Closed

Finals Week Dec. 15 - 21

Monday – Friday  >  7 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday + Sunday  >  CLOSED

Holiday hours Dec. 22 - Jan. 4

Monday, Dec. 22 – Sunday, Jan. 4  >  CLOSED

Winterim hours Jan. 5 - Jan. 25

Monday, Jan. 5 – Friday, Jan. 9  >  8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday, Jan 10 + Sunday, Jan. 11  >  CLOSED
Monday, Jan 12 – Friday, Jan. 16  >  8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday, Jan 17 + Sunday, Jan. 18  >  CLOSED
Monday, Jan 19  >  CLOSED
Tuesday, Jan. 20 – Friday, Jan. 23  >  7:30 a.m.
Saturday, Jan 24 + Sunday, Jan. 25  >  10 a.m. – 3 p.m.

section divider

UNIVERSITY BOOKSTORE


Standard Hours

Monday – Thursday  >  7:30 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday  >  7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday  >  11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Sunday  >  Closed

Finals Week Dec. 15 - 21

Monday – Tuesday  >  7:30 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Wednesday – Friday  >  7:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Saturday  >  8 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Sunday  >  CLOSED

Holiday hours Dec. 22 - Jan. 4

Monday, Dec. 22 + Tuesday, Dec. 23  >  7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 24 + Thursday Dec. 25  >  CLOSED
Friday, Dec. 26  >  7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec 27 + Sunday, Dec. 28  >  CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 29 + Tuesday, Dec. 30  > 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 31 + Thursday, Jan. 1  >  CLOSED
Friday, Jan. 2  >  7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 3 + Sunday, Jan. 4  >  CLOSED

Winterim hours Jan. 5 - Jan. 25

Monday, Jane. 5 + Friday, Jan. 9  >  7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 10 – Sunday, Jan. 11  >  CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 12 + Friday, Jan. 16  >  7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 17 – Sunday, Jan. 18  >  CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 19  >  CLOSED
Tuesday, Jan. 20 – Friday, Jan. 23  >  7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 24 – Sunday, Jan. 25  >  10 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Summer Hours

Monday – Friday  >  7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday  >  Closed

section divider

BLUGOLD DINING

       

Detailed operating hours for all dining locations are posted online.

section divider

EVENT SERVICES

    

Standard Hours

Monday – Friday  >  7:45 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

section divider

PRINTING SERVICES

    

Standard Hours

Monday – Thursday  >  7:30 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday  >  7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday  >  Closed

Holiday hours Dec. 22 – Jan. 4

Monday, Dec. 22  >  7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.           
Tuesday, Dec. 23  >  7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.           
Wednesday, Dec. 24  >  CLOSED
Thursday, Dec. 25  >  CLOSED
Friday, Dec. 26  >  CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 29  >  7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.           
Tuesday, Dec. 30  >  7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.           
Wednesday, Dec. 31  >  CLOSED
Thursday,  Jan. 1  >  CLOSED
Friday, Jan. 2  >  7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.           

Winterim hours Jan. 5 – Jan. 25

Jan. 5 – Jan. 16  >  M-F 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. 
Monday, Jan. 19  >  CLOSED
Jan. 20 – Jan. 23  >  7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.          

Summer + Break Hours

Monday – Friday  >   7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday  >  Closed

section divider

SERVICE CENTER


Standard Hours

Monday – Friday  >  7 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday  >  10 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Finals Week Dec. 15 - 21

Monday – Thursday  >  7 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday  >  7 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Saturday  >  7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Sunday  >  CLOSED

Holiday hours Dec. 22 - Jan. 4

Monday, Dec. 22 – Sunday, Jan. 4  >  CLOSED

Winterim hours Jan. 5 - Jan. 25

Monday, Jan. 5 – Friday, Jan. 9  >  8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday, Jan 10 + Sunday, Jan. 11  >  CLOSED
Monday, Jan 12 – Friday, Jan. 16  >  8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday, Jan 17 + Sunday, Jan. 18  >  CLOSED
Monday, Jan 19  >  CLOSED
Tuesday, Jan. 20 – Friday, Jan. 23  >  7:30 a.m.
Saturday, Jan 24 + Sunday, Jan. 25  >  10 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Summer Hours

Monday – Friday  >  7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday  >  Closed

PHOTOGRAPHY BY AMANDA OBENHOFFER, MARKETING + COMMUNICATIONS, UNIVERSITY CENTERS


Excellence. Our Measure. Our Motto. Our Goal.