print header
W.R. Davies Student Center

Steering Committee

Terry Classen
Director of Facilities Planning and Management

Charles Farrell
Director of University Centers

Rick Gonzales
Campus Planner
Steering Committee Vice Chair

Susan Harrison
Associate Professor, Mathematics Department

Chair of the University Senate

Beth Hellwig

Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
Steering Committee Chair

Amy Jo Hobbs
Program Assistant, Office of the Vice Chancellor & Dean of Students

Dylan Jambrek
Former President of the Student Body

Phil Rynish
President of the Student Body