May 2014 Alumni awards photos

For December 2013 photos

The May 2014 recipients of the UW-Eau Claire Alumni Association

awards were, from left, Steve '89 and Julie '89 Henseler, Gregory Mercer '85 and Neil Lipinski '80, recipients of Alumni Distinguished Achievement Award; Dave Carlson '72,
Lifetime Excellence Award; James Sweet '75 and Catherine Furay '74, Presidents Award and George Rossman '66, Lifetime Excellence Award.

James Schmidt, chancellor, and Lifetime Excellence Award recipient, David Carlson '72

Dave Carlson
Members of David Carlson's family were in attendance for the alumni awards luncheon.

Julie '89 and Steve '89 Henseler receive the Alumni Distinguished Achievement Award

Neil L
Neil Lipinski '80 recipient of the Alumni Distinguished Achievement Award.

Family and friends of Neil Lipinski

Alumni Distinguished Achievement Award recipient, Gregory Mercer '85 and Chancellor James Schmidt

CAte Furay and Jim Sweet
UW-Eau Claire Alumni Association President's
Award recipients, James Sweet '75 and Catherine Furay '74, and James Schmidt, chancellor.

Steve Henseler, D.D.S. '89 and Chancellor James Schmidt

Neil Lipinski sharing his memories of UW-Eau Claire

George Rossman, Ph.D. '66, congratulated by Chancellor James Schmidt as he receives his Lifetime Excellence Alumni Award

Gregory Mercer, Ph.D. '85

Hon. Catherine Furay '74

James Sweet, J.D.'75

Excellence. Our Measure. Our Motto. Our Goal.