print header

Special Events  ::  FALL 2015

SEPTEMBER





images













 CRT




Home Football Game Shuttle

Continuous shuttle service from Towers Hall to Carson Park and back.
*Homecoming Shuttles
1 Bus travels from Towers Hall to Carson Park
1 Bus travels from Water St. Stops to Carson Park


Shuttle starts 1 hours prior to game time and runs until 30 mins. after the game.

Saturday, September 5 vs. St. Thomas (Minn) - 6:10pm

Saturday, September 12 vs. Concordia- Moorhead (Minn.) - 6pm

Saturday, September 19 vs. Wheaten (Ill.)- 6pm 

*Saturday, October 10 vs. UW-River Falls - 1pm (Homecoming)

Saturday, October 17 vs. UW-Stout - 6pm

Saturday, November 7 vs. UW-Platteville - 1pm






Chancellor's Roundtable

Brown bags are welcome,
and refreshments will be available.

Wednesday, September 23  |  Noon-1pm

Admission is free and open to all.

OCTOBER



CRT_logo_new_banner2


Chancellor's Roundtable

Brown bags are welcome,
and refreshments will be available.

Wednesday, October 21  |  Noon-1pm

Admission is free and open to all.


 

Family Weekend

Family Weekend Entertainment Showcase

Featuring: TBD

Saturday, October 16, 2015

Zorn Arena | 8pm | $5 for Parents Weekend Guests
Tickets available at the Service Center and at the door

NOVEMBER



CRT_logo_new_banner2

    

Chancellor's Roundtable

Brown bags are welcome, and
refreshments will be available.

Wednesday, November 18  |  Noon-1pm

Admission is free and open to all.



DECEMBER

 
 

 




FEBRUARY


 

CRT_logo_new_banner2



Chancellor's Roundtable

Brown bags are welcome,
and refreshments will be available.

Wednesday, February 17  |  noon-1pm

Admission is free and open to all.





MARCH



CRT_logo_new_banner2


Chancellor's Roundtable

Brown bags are welcome,
and refreshments will be available.

Wednesday, March 16  |  Noon-1pm

Admission is free and open to all.

 

APRIL



CRT_logo_new_banner2


Lil Sibs


    

Chancellor's Roundtable

Brown bags are welcome, and
refreshments will be available.

Wednesday, April 27  |  noon-1pm

Admission is free and open to all.



Lil Sibs Weekend Entertainment

Saturday, April 16 |

MAY