print header

Late-Night Activities  ::  SPRING 2015

This brand new UAC committee provides social late-night activities for students, using spaces on upper campus and lower campus. Help us plan, promote and produce fun late-night alternatives.

 

JANUARY 2015


 Superbowl



Superbowl Party

Sunday, February 1

5–11pm

The Lookout

FREE

Food, commercial Bingo and Fun provided!

 

FEBRUARY 2015


 Free Ice Skating

Snowshoeing/Skiing








FREE Ice Skating

Friday, February 6

9–11pm

Hobbs Ice Center

FREE

Shuttle will be picking up and dropping off at Towers Hall starting at 8:45pm.
Skates will be provided, but with limited availability.





Free Snowshoeing and Cross Country Skiing-CANCELLED

Friday, February 13
9-11pm
Behind McPhee- near the outdoor track
FREE
We will be providing all of the snowshoes and skiing equipment, just dress warmly.

 

MARCH 2015


 archery


FREE ARCHERY

Friday, March 13

9–11pm

EAC- Lower Level of Hilltop

FREE

All supplies included

date night


LATE NIGHT DATE NIGHT

Saturday, March 14

8-11pm

Dakota Ballroom, Davies

FREE

Treat Yourself!

 

APRIL 2015


 Bowling


FREE BOWLING

Friday, April 24

9- midnight

BBC- Hilltop

FREE


 

MAY 2015


 Laser Tag


LASER TAG

Friday, May 1

9–11pm

Towers Field
Rainsite: McPhee

FREE

 

 

PAST EVENTS

SEPTEMBER 2014


 archery-night-graphic



Late Night Archery

Friday, September 19

9–11pm

Environmental Adventure Center- Lower Level of Hilltop

FREE

Lemonade and Popcorn Provided

 

OCTOBER 2014


 
uac_logo

 

tvad



Bon Fire

Friday, October 17, 2014

9-11pm | Behind Sutherland Hall

Free Hotdogs and S'mores

 

 


 


2000's Night Dance Club with Free Bowling

Saturday, October 25, 2014
9pm-midnight | Hilltop Center

2000's Club Dance to follow

 

NOVEMBER 2014


 tvad


Late Night Cooking Lesson

RESCHEDULED FOR December 4

8–10pm

The Lookout- Hilltop

FREE

All supplies included

salsaCSquaredStudios


Salsa Squared

Friday, November 14

11:30pm- 1:30am

The Lookout- Hilltop Center

FREE

Show us your salsa moves while eating some tasty salsa!

 

DECEMBER 2014


 packerpartytv


PACKER PARTY

7–10pm

The Lookout- Hilltop

FREE

Free Walking Tacos and Prizes