print header

Dates for Transfer and Current Students

NOTE: New freshmen should consult the placement testing site for freshmen.  

  • All reporting times are 9:00 a.m.
  • Non-graphing calculators are permitted for the Math Placement Test.
  • Please bring sharpened #2 pencils with good erasers.
  • There is no charge for the test(s).
  • There is no need to register for the test(s). Just show up at 9:00.
  •  

    Date

    Location

    Friday, April 1, 2016Centennial Hall 1924
    Monday, April 4, 2016Centennial Hall 1924
    Friday, April 8, 2016Centennial Hall 1924
    Monday, April 11, 2016Centennial Hall 1924
    Friday, April 15, 2016Centennial Hall 1924
    Friday, April 22, 2016Human Sciences and Services 177
    Friday, April 29, 2016Centennial Hall 1924
    Friday, May 6, 2016Centennial Hall 1924
    Friday, May 13, 2016Centennial Hall 1924
    Tuesday, May 17, 2016Davies, Dakota Room