print header
 UW-Eau Claire > Student Senate > Get involved > General Meetings 

General Meetings

All are welcome to attend the Student Senate meetings. The meeting schedule can be found below.

Monday, September 8, 2014
6:00 p.m.
Dakota Ballroom, Davies (340)
Monday, September 15
6:00 p.m.
Dakota Ballroom, Davies (340)
Monday, September 22
6:00 p.m.
Dakota Ballroom, Davies (340)
Monday, September 29
6:00 p.m.
Dakota Ballroom, Davies (340)
Monday, October 6
6:00 p.m.
Dakota Ballroom A, Davies (340 A)
Monday, October 13
6:00 p.m.
Woodland Theatre (328)
Monday, October 20
6:00 p.m.
Dakota Ballroom, Davies (340)
Monday, October 27
6:00 p.m.
Dakota Ballroom, Davies (340)
Monday, November 3
6:00 p.m.
Ojibwe C, Davies (330C)
Monday, November 10
6:00 p.m.
Dakota Ballroom, Davies (340)
Monday, November 17
6:00 p.m.
Dakota Ballroom, Davies (340)
Monday, November 24
6:00 p.m.
Dakota Ballroom, Davies (340)
Monday, December 1
6:00 p.m.
Dakota Ballroom, Davies (340)
Monday, December 8
6:00 p.m.
Dakota Ballroom, Davies (340)
Monday, January 26, 2015
6:00 p.m.
No rooms, Cabaret
Monday, February 2
6:00 p.m.
Dakota Ballroom, Davies (340)
Monday, February 9
6:00 p.m.
Dakota Ballroom, Davies (340)
Monday, February 16
6:00 p.m.
Ojibwe Ballroom, Davies (330C)
Monday, February 23
6:00 p.m.
Dakota Ballroom, Davies (340)
Monday, March 2
6:00 p.m.
Dakota Ballroom, Davies (340)
Monday, March 9
6:00 p.m.
Ojibwe C, Davies (330 C)
Monday, March 16
6:00 p.m.
Dakota Ballroom, Davies (340)
Monday, March 30
6:00 p.m.
Dakota Ballroom, Davies (340)
Monday, April 6
6:00 p.m.
Woodland Theatre, Davies (328)
Monday, April 13
6:00 p.m.
Woodland Theatre, Davies (328)
Monday, April 20
6:00 p.m.
Woodland Theatre, Davies (328)
Monday, April 27
6:00 p.m.
Dakota Ballroom, Davies (340)
Monday, May 4
6:00 p.m.
Dakota Ballroom, Davies (340)
Monday, May 11 6:00 p.m. Dakota Ballroom, Davies (340)
Excellence. Our Measure. Our Motto. Our Goal.