print header
 UW-Eau Claire > Student Senate > Get involved > Executive Board Meetings 

Executive Board Meetings

Executive Board Meetings are typically held immediately prior to the General Meetings. The schedule for these meetings can be found below.

Monday, September 10, 2012
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, September 17, 2012
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, September 24, 2012
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, October 1, 2012
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, October 8, 2012
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, October 15, 2012
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, October 22, 2012
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, October 29, 2012
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, November 5, 2012
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, November 12, 2012
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, November 19, 2012
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, November 26, 2012
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, December 3, 2012
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, December 10, 2012
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, January 28, 2013
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, February 4, 2013
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, February 11, 2013
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, February 18, 2013
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, February 25, 2013
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, March 4, 2013
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, March 11, 2013
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, March 25, 2013
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, April 1, 2013
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, April 8, 2013
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, April 15, 2013
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, April 22, 2013
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, April 29, 2013
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Monday, May 6, 2013
5:00 p.m.
Colleen Bader Conference Room, (220D)
Excellence. Our Measure. Our Motto. Our Goal.