print header

2012 SSD Faculty & Staff Recognition Event

Faculty/staff Award Recipients 2012, Matthew Jewell, Professor, Material Science and Amanda Cross-Schlinder, Military Education Benefits CoordinatorAward RecipientswSupervisors2012 from left Doug Dunham-Director, Materials Science Center; Matthew Jewell-Materials Science, Award Recipient; Dr. Patricia Klein-Provost and Vice Chancellor; Miranda Cross-Schindler-Military and Veterans Education Benefits Coordinator; Award Recipient, Debbie Gough-Interim Registrar

Excellence. Our Measure. Our Motto. Our Goal.