print header

News Archives

News stories once featured on the Psychology Department homepage are archived here.

Dr. April Bleske-Rechek Receives Excellence in Teaching Award

Dr. David Jewett Named ORSP Fellow

Senior Elizabeth Kooistra Named NCAA Woman of the Year Nominee

Senior Kristine Funk Interns for U.S. Navy Marine Mammal Program

Drs. Lori Bica and Eric Jamelske (Economics) Promote Healthy Eating in Schools

Senior Michael Ojibway Receives Ford Foundation Fellowship

Dr. Susan Turell Named to Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Dean of Undergradute Studies

Dr. April Bleske-Rechek and Student Researchers Present at MPA

Dr. Bill Frankenberger Receives Lifetime Achievement Award

Campus Autism Program Receives $10,000 Donation for Research

Dr. Susan Turell Named Woman of Distinction by Girl Scouts

Dr. Steve Baumgardner Retires from the Department

Faculty and 17 Undergraduate Students Attend 2006 Mid-America Association for Behavior Analysis Convention

Psychology Department Helps Humane Association Increase Dog Adoptions

2005-06 Psychology Student Award Winners and Scholarship Recipients

Dr. Larry Morse Retires from the Department

Campus Autism Program Receives $10,000 Grant from the A. H. Zeppa Family Foundation

Dr. April Bleske-Rechek's Research Receives National Attention

School Psychology Students Receive State Awards