print header

Authors Celebration 2013 


Nan Hu and Ling Liu Accounting and Finance
Karen O'Day Art and Design
Joseph Rohrer Biology
Bart Dahl Chemistry
David Tschida Communication and Journalism
Terry Chmielewski Communication and Journalism
Jerry Hoepner Communication Sciences and Disorders
Peter Bui Computer Science
Petrik Runst Economics
Mickey Kolis Education Studies
Asha Sen English
Jack Bushnell English
Jianjun Ji Excellence award winner
Carter Smith Foreign Languages
Ryan Weichelt and Ezra Zeitler Geography and Anthropology
J. Brian Mahoney Geology
Liqiang Chen Information Systems
Jamie O'Connor Kinesiology
Hans Kishel Library
Jian-yu (Fisher) Ke Management and Marketing
James Walker and Gary Don Mathematics, Music and Theatre Arts
Gary Don Music and Theatre Arts
Ryan Jones Music and Theatre Arts
Rachel Merkel Nursing
Kristin Schaupp Philosophy and Religious Studies
J. Erik Hendrickson Physics and Astronomy
Justin Patchin Political Science
Angela Pirlott Psychology
Kevin Klatt Psychology
Otrude Moyo Social Work
Cathy Thorsen Special Education
David Soll Watershed Institute
Excellence. Our Measure. Our Motto. Our Goal.