print header

2006 Authors Celebration 

Author  Department 
D'arcy Becker,Janice Connolly, Paula Lentz,  Joline Morrison Accounting & Finance, Business Communication, and Computer Science
Rose Jadack Adult Health Nursing
Eugene Hood Art and Design
Chris Floyd Biology
Lloyd Turtinen Biology
Jack Hoggatt Business Communication
Jason Halfen Chemistry
Edward Frederick Communication and Journalism
Jack Tan Computer Science
Maureen Mack Curriculum and Instruction
John Hildebrand English
Stacy Thompson English
Susan Moch Family Health Nursing
Johannes Strohschank Foreign Languages
Analisa DeGrave, Jeff DeGrave, Eva  Santos-Phillips Foreign Languages and Geography & Anthropology
Robert Reid Foundations of Education
Harry Jol Geography and Anthropology
Gary Running Geography and Anthropology
Kent Syverson Geology
John W. W. Mann History
James Oberly History
Matt Germonprez Information Systems
Lance Dalleck Kinesiology
Rhetta Standifer Management and Marketing
Gary Don Music and Theatre Arts
Richard Fletcher, Kristine Fletcher, Barbara  Wimunc-Pearson Music and Theatre Arts
Cathy Cooper Nursing Systems
Beverly Soll Performing Arts and Special Events coordinator
Paul Thomas Physics & Astronomy
J. Erik Hendrickson Physics and Astronomy
Stephen Hill Political Science
April Bleske-Rechek Psychology
Pamela Richmond Social Work
Excellence. Our Measure. Our Motto. Our Goal.