UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN-EAU CLAIRE

CONCERT CHOIR

EUROPEAN TOUR CONCERTS 2004

 

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Tuesday, May 25, 2004

7:30 p.m.           Bon Voyage Concert at First Congregational Church in Eau Claire, WI               

 

Wednesday, May 26, 2004

10:30 a.m.         Concert at Basilica of Saint Mary in Minneapolis, MN

 

SPAIN

Friday, May 28, 2004

8:00 p.m.           Concert at Iglesia de San Gines 

                                               

Monday, May 31, 2004

Noon                Participate in Mass at Gothic Cathedral

 

Tuesday, June 1, 2004

9:00 p.m.           Concert at Iglesia del Pi

 

FRANCE

Thursday, June 3, 2004

8:30 p.m.           Concert at Cathedral St Pierre at Rennes as part of the American Celebration of Music in France

 

Friday, June 4, 2004

9:00 p.m.           Concert at the Amphitheatre Pierre Daure at the University of Caen as part of the American Celebration of Music in France

                       

Saturday, June 5, 2004

6:00 p.m.          Concert at Abbaye de Cerisy-la-Foret as part of the American Celebration of Music in France

10:00 p.m.        Faure Requiem at Omaha Beach

                       

 

Sunday, June 6, 2004

TBA                 Evening concert in Paris as part of the 2004 American Celebration of Music in France     

 

Monday, June 7, 2004

11:00 a.m.         Concert at Notre Dame as part of the 2004 American Celebrations of Music in France

 

Tuesday, June 8, 2004

4:30 p.m.           Concert at la Madeleine as part of the National Festival of the States