News Page Header

UW-Eau Claire news

 SHARE   |  

Grace M. Walsh Forensics scholarships announced

August 7, 2013

EAU CLAIRE — Eleven University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire students will receive Grace M. Walsh Forensics scholarships for the fall 2013 semester. The awards, funded through the UW-Eau Claire Foundation, recognize outstanding forensics students among both returning students and incoming freshmen. More Walsh scholarship awards will be allocated early in the spring 2014 semester.

Following are the Grace M. Walsh scholarship recipients:

  • Alexander Brown, St. Michael, Minn.
  • Sarah Doege, St Charles, Ill.
  • Caitlyn Duley, St. Michael, Minn.
  • Demetrius Evans, Chicago, Ill.
  • Heidi Feyereisen, Roberts.
  • Stephen Fong, Shorewood.
  • Elijah Freeman, Ladysmith.
  • Benjamin Thompson Isaac, Chaska, Minn.
  • Jake Strendahl, Forest Lake, Minn.
  • Kyra Witcher, Apple Valley, Minn.
  • Jacob Wrasse, Durand.




Excellence. Our Measure. Our Motto. Our Goal.