News Page Header

UW-Eau Claire news release

 SHARE   |  

UW-Eau Claire students receive management and marketing scholarships

June 8, 2012

EAU CLAIRE — The University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire management and marketing department has awarded scholarships to the following students for the 2012-13 academic year:

  • Kayla Hasse, a junior human resources management major from Brillion, will receive the Thomas Bergmann Memorial Scholarship.
  • Rebecca Mary McCormick, a sophomore management major from Caledonia, Minn., will receive the Jerry Du Bois Memorial Scholarship.
  • Tiffany Thy Thy Hoang, a junior health care administration major from Burnsville, Minn., will receive the Marc Dybdahl Memorial scholarship.
  • Lauren Margaret Bryant, a senior marketing major from La Crosse, will receive the Jacob Leinenkugel Marketing Scholarship.
  • Patrick J. Connelly, a professional sales marketing major from Edina, Minn., will receive the Janke Premier Properties Scholarship.

The scholarships are available through the UW-Eau Claire Foundation.



Excellence. Our Measure. Our Motto. Our Goal.