print header

Housing Calendar

Listed below are the schedule of events for the upcoming school semester/years. If you have any questions about any calendar events, please feel free to contact the Housing & Residence Life Office.



DATE

EVENT

2015 Fall Semester
Saturday, August 29 Halls open (Freshmen & Transfer Students only)
Sunday, August 30 Halls open (Upperclass Students)
Tuesday, September 1 Fall classes begin
October, 16-18 Family Weekend
Wednesday, Nov. 25 Thanksgiving Break close @ 6:00pm
Sunday, Nov. 29 Halls reopen at Noon
Saturday, Dec. 19 Holiday Break close @ 6:00pm
2016 Spring Semester
Wednesday, Jan. 20 Halls reopen at Noon (all students)
Friday, March 18 Spring Break close @ 6:00pm
Sunday, March 27 Halls reopen @ Noon
Saturday, May 21 End of semester, Halls close @ 6:00pm