print header

About Us

2011 Geology Faculty

From left to right: Scott Clark, Robert Hooper, Bridget Kelley, Alan Gishlick, Phillip Ihinger, Kent Syverson, Lorilie Steinke, Brian Mahoney, Geoff Pignotta, and Reza Ghanbari.


For information about the activities of our program, our faculty, and our alumni, read our recent Geology Department Newsletters: