print header

Scholarships, Awards, ODE Banquet 2011

On May, 6, 2011 the Economics Department held a banquet and awards ceremony to honor the new 2011 Omicron Delta Epsilon members (the honor society for economics), the 2010-2011 Alumni Excellence Award winners and the 2011-2012 Scholarship recipients.  

Please click on the first photo below to start the slide show.

OyensSMGerald and Mary JacobsonProfessor Fred Kolb
New ODE Member Katie Brugh Denay and Marilyn Emeriti Professors Don Ellickson and Duane Oyen and Professor Fred Kolb
Professor Emeritus Jim EganZoe Honor and Dr. Yan LiVisiting Professor Filiz Giray and Professor David Schaffer
Professor Tom KempNew ODE Member Stephanie MabreyNew ODE Member April RossNew ODE Member Tyler ChristiansenNew ODE Member Kate SagerNew ODE Member Josh SamuelsAlumni Excellence Award Winner Ryan GripAlumni Excellence Award Winner John MarchantJosef Gapko Economics Scholarship Recipient Judith Dickinson with Laurie and Andrea Gapko and Dr. Wayne CarrollGerald and Mary Jacobson Scholarship Recipient Stephanie Mabrey with Gerald and Mary JacobsonLynne Oyen Economics Scholarship Recipient Wendell Tan with Dr. Duane OyenMike Reinke Scholarship Recipient Brandon Hoffman with Dr. Wayne Carroll