print header

Annual ODE, Awards, Scholarship Banquet

The 2015 Economics Department awards ceremony and dinner to honor the new Omicron Delta Epsilon members (ODE, the international honor society for economics), the 2014-2015 Alumni Excellence Award winners and the 2015-2016 Scholarship recipients was held on Friday, May 8th.  


Click on first photo to view slide show of the event.