print header

Schedule an Appointment

To make an appointment at any of the following locations, call:
800-335-3113 or 715-836-2024:

Black River Falls (Jackson County):
Black River Falls Job Center
24 Fillmore Street
Black River Falls, WI 54615
Second Tuesday of each month

Bloomer (Chippewa County):
G.E. Bleskacek Family Memorial Library
1519 17th St.
Bloomer, WI
Third Tuesday of each month 1 - 3 P.M.

Chippewa Falls:
Chippewa County Job Center
(Workforce Resource)
770 Scheidler Road
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
Third Tuesday of each month 9 A.M. - Noon

Eau Claire:
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Educational Opportunity Network
Human Sciences & Services Rm 210
239 Water St.
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Monday through Friday 8 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Hayward (Sawyer County):
WITC Hayward Learning Center
15618 Windrose Lane, Suite 106
Hayward, WI 54843
First Tuesday of each month 10:00 A.M. - Noon

LCO College, Hayward, WI
13466 W. Trepania Rd.
Hayward, WI 54843
First Tuesday of each month 1:00 - 3:00 P.M.

Ladysmith (Rusk County):
WITC Ladysmith Learning Center
1104 Lake Avenue, Suite 1
Ladysmith, WI 54848
First Thursday of each month 10:00 A.M. - Noon

Dunn County Job Center
401 Technology Drive East
Menomonie, WI 54751
First Tuesday of each month 

Clark County Job Center
501 Hewett Street
Neillsville, WI 54456
Fourth Tuesday of each month

Rice Lake:
University of Wisconsin-Barron County
Meggers Hall 214
Rice Lake, WI 54868

Shell Lake (Washburn County):
Shell Lake Public Library
501 1st Ave
Shell Lake, WI 54848
Third Thursday of each month 10:00 A.M. - Noon

Spooner (Washburn County):
Spooner Learning Center
522 Service Road A.
Spooner, WI 54801
Second Tuesday of each month 10:00 A.M. - Noon

Upon request, appointments are available at additional locations within the Educational Opportunity Network's 14 county service area.
Counties Served: Barron County, Buffalo County, Chippewa County, Clark County, Dunn County, Eau Claire County, Jackson County, Pepin County, Price County, Rusk County, Sawyer County, Taylor County, Tremepealeau County, and Washburn County.

Excellence. Our Measure. Our Motto. Our Goal.