print header

May 2003

May 7, 2003 - These are the Happy Faces of our 2003 School of Nursing Faculty Award Winners. Congratulations!

 kMaddox  DJansen
Karen Maddox - Rita Kisting Sparks Service Award
Deb Jansen - Ihle Family Award for Caring
 NSchmitt  LTaft
Nola Schmitt - Patricia Ostmoe Award for

Excellence in Clinical Instruction

Lois Taft - Suzanne Van Ort Awar for

Faculty & Scholarliness